Home » EPS Staff

EPS Staff

Carolyn Hart
Principal
Appointed:  2011
Arizona State University – B.A.
University of Texas at Tyler – M.A.
cmurtoff@explorationsprep.org

Elementary Staff

Deana Jullie
Assistant Principal
Appointed:  2008
University of Texas at Dallas – B.S.
djullie@explorationsprep.org

Dianne Dabboussi
Administrative Assistant
Appointed:  2013
ddabboussi@explorationsprep.org

Loni Mooty
Pre-Kindergarten
Appointed:  2007
Brookhaven College – B.S.
lmooty@explorationsprep.org

Elizabeth Seright
Kindergarten
Appointed:  2019
University of Texas at Tyler – B.S.
eseright@explorationsprep.org

Davi Anne Douglas
First Grade
Appointed:  2014
Fort Hays State University – B.A.
ddouglas@explorationsprep.org

Julie Sherman
Second Grade
Appointed:  2011
University of North Carolina – Charlotte – B.A.
jsherman@explorationsprep.org

Cheramie Villa-Abrille
Third Grade & Technology 3rd – 4th grade
Appointed:  2014
University of Texas at Dallas – B.S.
cvillaabrille@explorationsprep.org

Upper School Staff

Michele Italiano
Fourth Grade
Appointed:  2013
National University in San Diego – B.A.
mitaliano@explorationsprep.org

Jeff Marks
English Language Arts 5th – 8th grade
Appointed:  2019
University of Nebraska – Omaha – B.S.
jmarks@explorationsprep.org

Enrichment Staff

Laura Palmer
Math 5th-8th grade
Appointed:  2013
Tarleton State University – B.B.A.
lpalmer@explorationsprep.org

Rich Ogden
Science 5-8th grade
Appointed:  2019
University of Georgia – B.F.A.
rogden@explorationsprep.org

Jaye Butera
History 5th – 8th grade
Appointed:  2012
Arizona State University – B.S.
jbutera@explorationsprep.org

Martha Vargas
Spanish Pre-K – 8th grade
Appointed:  2006
Centro Colombo Americano, Bogota, Colombia – B.A.
mvargas@explorationsprep.org

Grace Chwa
Mandarin K – 4th grade
Appointed:  2014
Southwestern Theological Seminary – M.M.
gchwa@explorationsprep.org

Sara Beth Hooper
Music Pre-K-8th grade
Appointed:  2019
West Texas A&M – B.A.
sbhooper@explorationsprep.org

Erin Cryer
Art K-8th grade
Appointed:  2013
Baylor – B.A.
ecryer@explorationsprep.org

Melissa Mullins
Physical Education Pre-K-8th grade
Appointed:  2017
Texas A & M University – B.S.
mmullins@explorationsprep.org