Home » EPS Staff

EPS Staff

Upper School Language Arts

Jaye Butera
Teacher: History (5th – 8th grade)
Appointed:  2012
Arizona State University – B.S.
jbutera@explorationsprep.org

Grace Chwa
Teacher: Mandarin (K – 5th grade)
Appointed:  2014
Southwestern Theological Seminary – M.M.
gchwa@explorationsprep.org

Melissa Mullins
Teacher: Physical Education
Appointed:  2017
Texas A & M University – B.S.
mmullins@explorationsprep.org

Erin Cryer
Teacher: Art
Appointed:  2013
Baylor – B.A.
ecryer@explorationsprep.org

Dianne Dabboussi
Aide:  Pre-K
Appointed:  2013
ddabboussi@explorationsprep.org

Davi Anne Douglas
Teacher:  First Grade
Appointed:  2014
Fort Hays State University – B.A.
ddouglas@explorationsprep.org

Teacher:  Kindergarten

Teacher:  Music (PreK – 5th grade)

Loni Mooty
Teacher:  Pre-Kindergarten
Appointed:  2007
Brookhaven College – B.S.
lmooty@explorationsprep.org

Carolyn Hart
Principal
Appointed:  2011
Arizona State University – B.A.
University of Texas at Tyler – M.A.
cmurtoff@explorationsprep.org

Laura Palmer
Teacher:  Math
Appointed:  2013
Tarleton State University – B.B.A.
lpalmer@explorationsprep.org

Julie Sherman
Teacher:  Second Grade
Appointed:  2011
University of North Carolina – Charlotte – B.A.
jsherman@explorationsprep.org

Rich Ogden
Science 5-8
Appointed:  2019
rogden@explorationsprep.org

Martha Vargas
Teacher:  Spanish (Pre-K – 8th grade)
Appointed:  2006
Centro Colombo Americano, Bogota, Colombia – B.A.
mvargas@explorationsprep.org

Cheramie Villa-Abrille
Teacher:  Technology (3rd – 4th grade) & Third Grade
Appointed:  2014
University of Texas at Dallas – B.S.
cvillaabrille@explorationsprep.org

Michele Italiano
Teacher:  Fourth Grade
Appointed:  2013
National University in San Diego – B.A.
mitaliano@explorationsprep.org

Deana Jullie
Assistant Principal
Appointed:  2008
University of Texas at Dallas – B.S.
djullie@explorationsprep.org