Explorations Staff

Explorations Staff

Your child is more than just a name on a roster. Our small class sizes, advanced curriculum, and passionate teachers will give them a leading advantage while keeping you connected throughout their most formative years.


PRINCIPAL

Deana Jullie

Appointed: 2008 

University of Texas at Dallas – B.S.

The University of Texas at Tyler – M.A

djullie@explorationsprep.org

administrative assistant

Dianne Dabboussi

Appointed: 2013 

ddabboussi@explorationsprep.org

Elementary Staff

PRE-K

Loni Mooty

Appointed: 2007

Brookhaven College – B.S. 

lmooty@explorationsprep.org

KINDERGARTEN

Elizabeth Seright

Appointed: 2019

University of Tyler – B.S. 

eseright@explorationsprep.org

FIRST GRADE

Davi Anne Douglas

Appointed: 2014

Fort Hays State University – B.A. 

ddouglas@explorationsprep.org

SECOND GRADE

Julie Sherman

Appointed: 2011

University of North Carolina- B.A

jsherman@explorationsprep.org

THIRD GRADE

Cheramie Villa-Abrille

Appointed: 2014

University of Texas at Dallas – B.S. 

cvillaabrille@explorationsprep.org

FOURTH GRADE

Michele Italiano

Appointed: 2013

National University in San Diego – B.A. 

mitaliano@explorationsprep.org

FIFTH GRADE

Aubrey Foster

Appointed: 2021

University of North Texas – B.S. 

afoster@explorationsprep.org

Enrichment Staff

Spanish Pre-K–5th grade

Martha Vargas

Appointed: 2006

Centro Colombo Americano – B.A.

mvargas@explorationsprep.org

Mandarin 1–4th grade

Grace Chwa

Appointed: 2014

Southwestern Theological Seminary 

gchwa@explorationsprep.org

Music Pre-K-5th grade

Sara Beth Hooper

Appointed: 2019

West Texas A&M – B.A. 

sbhooper@explorationsprep.org

Art K-5th grade

Erin Cryer

Appointed: 2013

Baylor – B.A. 

ecryer@explorationsprep.org

Pre-K-5th Physical Education

Melissa Mullins

Appointed: 2017

Texas A & M University – B.S. 

mmullins@explorationsprep.org